Library Hours and Locations
Crest Hill Branch Library
20670 Len Kubinski Dr. Crest Hill, IL 60403
Phone: 815-725-0234
Lockport Branch Library
121 East Eighth St. Lockport, IL 60441
Phone: 815-838-0755
Romeoville Branch Library
201 W. Normantown Rd. Romeoville, IL 60446
Phone: 815-886-2030
Library Hours
Monday: 10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday: 10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday: 10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2014 Library Holidays
New Year’s Day: Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Easter Day: Sunday, April 20, 2014
Memorial Day: Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day: Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day: Monday, September 1, 2014
Veteran’s Day: Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 27, 2014
Christmas Eve: Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Christmas Day: Thursday, December 25, 2014
New Year’s Eve: Wednesday, December 31, 2014 @ 5:00pm